You Can Do Anything, When You Have No Fear…

I think someone needed to hear that today…  Perhaps you are embarking on something you’ve never done before. Perhaps you have wanted to do something, but every time you think about it, it just seems too hard. But the truth is… with God all things are possible. What is that really saying? When you trust God with all your heart, soul, mind and strength, which includes being made perfect in love without any fear, then anything is possible!

We are planning a women’s conference for this coming October in the Placerville CA area. It’s something I’ve not done at this scale before, though I’ve been doing conferences for 20 years! We are having several speakers, awesome worship team, as we address the issues of the day….  We are planning for a large number to come, but then I began to “fear” the what it’s.  What if we don’t have enough people coming? What if we don’t get enough funds? What if we don’t find a venue to hold it? These are hindrances, blocks, or barriers…  But if we don’t fear… there are NO blocks or barriers. So with you as my witness… I will not fear failure, success, funds, or people. We are moving ahead… and the most amazing things are happening. People are falling out of the woodwork to help!!!

So, think about it today. What are you fearing today? Because everything is possible with God. I remember when I came into this revelation I heard the Lord say, “God makes the impossible possible when we don’t have any fear about it.”

This also impacts your health. Let’s say you have a health symptom. What is the first thing you do? FEAR it… Today, let’s know that we can face any health issues ahead of us WITHOUT FEAR! We can do it… if we have no fear. Because truthfully, fear adds to the problem!!  See, if we continue down the fearful path, it goes from being uncomfortable to tormenting, and then from tormenting to dis-ease! We are the ones that have the ability to stop that from spiraling down the wrong pathway!

It’s up to us to choose the right pathway. What does the Word say? I have set before you life and death?? Choose life!

And the side effect to all this fearlessness is Hope! As I was finishing up this blog, I was feeling more hopeful! I saw so many awesome things ahead. I saw a light at the end of the tunnel. Hope is amazing! I hope for you today!

Leave a comment